The European House Concert  Hub

The place for concert hosts, guests and artists to network

Listen again to the great Ralph McLean chatting to Hub founder Rob Ellen on BBC Radio Ulster about his quest to encourage concerts in peoples own homes, when the Medicine Show toured Ireland this year with Chuck Hawthorne and Libby Koch (featuring interview and session with them too) 35 minutes into the show.(click picture)

 

360ago70x68sk

Texas Songster Jeremy Steding looking for dates June July

I will be touring Europe this summer, and I am looking for gigs as follows.  I would love to share bills with other artists.  I'm seeking venues, house concerts, bars etc..    All ideas are welcome!

http://houseconcerthub.ning.com/profile/JeremySteding

WWW.JEREMYSTEDING.COM  

Tuesday, June 5 - Seeking Gig - Germany
Wednesday, June 6 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Thursday, June 7- Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Friday, June 8  - BOOKED - House Concert, Suse Norcott, Kiel, Germany
Saturday, June 9 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Sunday, June 10 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Monday, June 11 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Tuesday, June 12 - Seeking Gig - Germany, toward Switzerland
Friday, June 15 - Saddlery, Concert - Zug, Switzerland
Saturday, June 16 - House Concert - Obwalden, Switzerland
Sunday, June 17 - House Concert - Olten, Switzerland
Monday, June 18 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Tuesday, June 19 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Wednesday, June 20 - Booked, Paddy O'Ryan's - Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Thursday, June 21 - Booked, Mullingans, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, June 22 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Saturday, June 23 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Sunday, June 24 - TRAVEL TO GREAT BRITAIN - Seeking Gig 
Monday, June 25 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain
Tuesday, June 26 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Glasgow)
Wednesday, June 27 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Edinburgh)
Thursday, June 28 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - TRAVEL TOWARD HIGHLANDS
Friday, June 29 - Booked, Red Roof Gallery, Isle of Skye, Scotland
Saturday, June 30 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - Scottish Highlands
Sunday, July 1 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain, Scottish Highlands
Monday, July 2 - Dingwall - Green House
Tuesday, July 3 - Ullapool - Argyll Hotel
Wednesday, July 4 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain 
Thursday, July 5 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Friday, July 6 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Saturday, July 7 - Travel to Ireland, Seeking Gig - Northern Ireland or border Co.
Sunday, July 8 - Booked, Mahon's Hotel Bar, Enniskillen, N. Ireland
Monday, July 9 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 10 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 13 Booked, Bushmills Inn, Bushmills, N. Ireland
Saturday, July 14 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 15  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 16  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 17  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Wednesday, July 18 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Thursday, July 19  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 20  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Saturday, July 21 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 22 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 23 - Travel to Europe
Tuesday, July 24 - Seeking Gig - on way to Italy
Wednesday, July 25 - Booked, Vicenza, Italy
***seeking Dates in Southern Europe****
Thursday, July 26 - Thursday, August 2 - SEEKING DATES IN SOUTHERN EUROPE
Friday, August 3 - Booked, Modena, Italy

***  More dates available to book if we are able to fill in, otherwise I will fly home shortly after this time***

Last updated by Feb 9, 2012.

Badge

Loading…

Would like to contribute to FSR and the House Concert Hub? Please help keep the wheels on the hub, this site is run on House Concert Principles and relies on your donation. Thank You for keeping this in mind

 Twitter



Youtube



https://open.spotify.com/embed/user/medicinemusic/playlist/6tI6eMaE5D7b5QZ0eCjmLb

Face Book

Find us here

Please help me keep the wheels on The Medicine Show, and keep the hub rolling HERE!

Twitter



 Youtube




Face Book

medicine show rolling news

Help us get a touring base RV in the states to help European Artist members tour there more conveniently

www.gofundme.com/mericanmoosemobile

Latest Activity

Greg Cooper commented on Brigid Kaelin's blog post Looking for Scotland on Sat Feb 3 - musical saw & banjo from Kentucky!
"Hi There, I am a licensed agent for the UK Border Force and am able to apply and Issue CoS (Certificates of Sponsorship/Work Visa), needed if you intend to Tour/Work in the UK. I also have inroads to House Concerts in a local pub in South West…"
yesterday
The Medicine Show - Rob Ellen shared Brigid Kaelin's blog post on Facebook
Thursday
Profile IconJared Engel and Mohini Chatlani joined The European House Concert Hub
Thursday
Brigid Kaelin posted a blog post

Looking for Scotland on Sat Feb 3 - musical saw & banjo from Kentucky!

Promoting the UK release of Brigid Kaelin's new album, THOSE WHO DRIFT AWAY. Brigid will be in the UK for 10 days with banjo legend Steve Cooley, and they've got an open date to fill ... ideally in the Borders or somewhere between Yorkshire and Edinburgh (but we are open to farther afield -- will be in Edinburgh on Feb 4) ... on Saturday 3 Feb. Can you help?!Duo format featuring: Steve Cooley has toured with The Dillards, the Cumberlands, the Bluegrass Alliance, and many others (even Bill…See More
Thursday
A blog post by Brigid Kaelin was featured

Looking for Scotland on Sat Feb 3 - musical saw & banjo from Kentucky!

Promoting the UK release of Brigid Kaelin's new album, THOSE WHO DRIFT AWAY. Brigid will be in the UK for 10 days with banjo legend Steve Cooley, and they've got an open date to fill ... ideally in the Borders or somewhere between Yorkshire and Edinburgh (but we are open to farther afield -- will be in Edinburgh on Feb 4) ... on Saturday 3 Feb. Can you help?!Duo format featuring: Steve Cooley has toured with The Dillards, the Cumberlands, the Bluegrass Alliance, and many others (even Bill…See More
Thursday
Brigid Kaelin and The Medicine Show - Rob Ellen are now friends
Wednesday
Victor Nesrallah updated their profile
Monday
Brian Langlinais updated their profile
Nov 12
Greg Cooper commented on Jack and Kitty's blog post Vaudeville Jug Band Folk (USA) touring Europe (9 countries) - Sep/Oct 2018!
"Hey, happy to help in respect of Work Visas (CoS) that goes for you too Jim, If I can assist any of your performers, do not hesitate to get in contact.  I am about as cheap as it gets here in the UK and have the opportunity to host shows in…"
Nov 12
Kelly Zirbes is now a member of The European House Concert Hub
Nov 11
Greg Cooper updated their profile
Nov 10
Jesse LaFave is now a member of The European House Concert Hub
Nov 9
billy jones bluez posted blog posts
Nov 9
Matthew Wadsworth left a comment for Holly Hannah Lockie
"Hi Holly, I hope this finds you well. My name is Matt Wadsworth and I play the lute all over the world. I've done about 20 house concerts over the last few years, and find that it is the best environment to experience the magic and intimacy of…"
Nov 8
Matthew Wadsworth left a comment for Carley Timms
"Hi Carley, I hope this finds you well. My name is Matt Wadsworth and I play the lute all over the world. I've done about 20 house concerts over the last few years, and find that it is the best environment to experience the magic and intimacy…"
Nov 8
Alan Griffiths left a comment for Evelina De lain
"congratulations on your highest concert in the world. That's a remarkable achievement for anyone, let alone a pianist/composer."
Nov 6

© 2017   Created by rob ellen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service