We are currently fund raising to buy an American Mobile Studio touring RV to bring stateside sessions and to help Euro Artists tour in the States, be part of the adventure Donate Here!

Here are some of the artists we are helping "Look for America"

A full integrated conventional and digital media promotion service for the independently minded musician.

The European House Concert  Hub

The place for concert hosts, guests and artists to network

February 3 2018 is the 1st International House Concert Day, we are celebrating by organising the 1st International House Concert Festival over that weekend. Talk to Rob Ellen if you would like to be involved.

 

360ago70x68sk

Texas Songster Jeremy Steding looking for dates June July

I will be touring Europe this summer, and I am looking for gigs as follows.  I would love to share bills with other artists.  I'm seeking venues, house concerts, bars etc..    All ideas are welcome!

http://houseconcerthub.ning.com/profile/JeremySteding

WWW.JEREMYSTEDING.COM  

Tuesday, June 5 - Seeking Gig - Germany
Wednesday, June 6 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Thursday, June 7- Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Friday, June 8  - BOOKED - House Concert, Suse Norcott, Kiel, Germany
Saturday, June 9 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Sunday, June 10 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Monday, June 11 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Tuesday, June 12 - Seeking Gig - Germany, toward Switzerland
Friday, June 15 - Saddlery, Concert - Zug, Switzerland
Saturday, June 16 - House Concert - Obwalden, Switzerland
Sunday, June 17 - House Concert - Olten, Switzerland
Monday, June 18 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Tuesday, June 19 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Wednesday, June 20 - Booked, Paddy O'Ryan's - Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Thursday, June 21 - Booked, Mullingans, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, June 22 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Saturday, June 23 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Sunday, June 24 - TRAVEL TO GREAT BRITAIN - Seeking Gig 
Monday, June 25 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain
Tuesday, June 26 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Glasgow)
Wednesday, June 27 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Edinburgh)
Thursday, June 28 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - TRAVEL TOWARD HIGHLANDS
Friday, June 29 - Booked, Red Roof Gallery, Isle of Skye, Scotland
Saturday, June 30 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - Scottish Highlands
Sunday, July 1 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain, Scottish Highlands
Monday, July 2 - Dingwall - Green House
Tuesday, July 3 - Ullapool - Argyll Hotel
Wednesday, July 4 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain 
Thursday, July 5 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Friday, July 6 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Saturday, July 7 - Travel to Ireland, Seeking Gig - Northern Ireland or border Co.
Sunday, July 8 - Booked, Mahon's Hotel Bar, Enniskillen, N. Ireland
Monday, July 9 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 10 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 13 Booked, Bushmills Inn, Bushmills, N. Ireland
Saturday, July 14 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 15  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 16  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 17  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Wednesday, July 18 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Thursday, July 19  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 20  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Saturday, July 21 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 22 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 23 - Travel to Europe
Tuesday, July 24 - Seeking Gig - on way to Italy
Wednesday, July 25 - Booked, Vicenza, Italy
***seeking Dates in Southern Europe****
Thursday, July 26 - Thursday, August 2 - SEEKING DATES IN SOUTHERN EUROPE
Friday, August 3 - Booked, Modena, Italy

***  More dates available to book if we are able to fill in, otherwise I will fly home shortly after this time***

Last updated by Feb 9, 2012.

Badge

Loading…

Would like to contribute to FSR and the House Concert Hub? Please help keep the wheels on the hub, this site is run on House Concert Principles and relies on your donation. Thank You for keeping this in mind

 Twitter



Youtube



https://open.spotify.com/embed/user/medicinemusic/playlist/6tI6eMaE5D7b5QZ0eCjmLb

Face Book

Find us here

Please help me keep the wheels on The Medicine Show, and keep the hub rolling HERE!

Twitter



 Youtube




Face Book

medicine show rolling news

Help us get a touring base RV in the states to help European Artist members tour there more conveniently

www.gofundme.com/mericanmoosemobile

Latest Activity

Randy Steele posted a blog post

Appalachian banjo pickin' singer songwriter from Tennessee in June

My name is Randy Steele, I'm a banjo playing singer songwriter from Chattanooga Tennessee in the US.  I am coming through on tour in June 2018 to promote a new album and I have a few dates open from the 9th-14th.  I'll be playing solo stuff from my latest albums and would be similar to the Youtube video that is at the bottom of this post.   I have included relative links and info about me below, please let me know if you are interested.       Randy Steele …See More
12 hours ago
A blog post by Randy Steele was featured

Appalachian banjo pickin' singer songwriter from Tennessee in June

My name is Randy Steele, I'm a banjo playing singer songwriter from Chattanooga Tennessee in the US.  I am coming through on tour in June 2018 to promote a new album and I have a few dates open from the 9th-14th.  I'll be playing solo stuff from my latest albums and would be similar to the Youtube video that is at the bottom of this post.   I have included relative links and info about me below, please let me know if you are interested.       Randy Steele …See More
12 hours ago
Greg Cooper and Randy Steele are now friends
20 hours ago
KT Whitehouse is now a member of The European House Concert Hub
Saturday
Gary Tipping posted photos
Friday
Gary Tipping posted a song

 play Second Chance - Gary Tipping

Second Chance
03:30
Friday
Gary Tipping updated their profile
Friday
Profile IconCrystal Yates, Jack Conman, Cajun Roosters and 1 more joined The European House Concert Hub
Friday
Cajun Roosters updated their profile
Thursday
Cajun Roosters posted a video
Thursday
rob ellen shared David Starr's blog post on Facebook
Wednesday
Profile IconRandy Steele, Jon Sanders and Whistle joined The European House Concert Hub
Wednesday
Richard Ridley updated their profile
Jan 16
Beki Hemingway is now friends with rob ellen and The Medicine Show - Rob Ellen
Jan 16
A blog post by The Medicine Show - Rob Ellen was featured

The Medicine Show Radio Stateside Stravaig 2018

With the help of the members here on The European House Concert Hub and Flyinshoes Review, Medicine Show Radio listeners and followers Presenter, Promoter Publicist Rob Ellen I will be embarking on a 10,000 Mile Road Trip "Looking For America". "That in the words of The Proclaimer's, is 5,000 Miles (and 5,000 more) but I hope not to…See More
Jan 15
Niall Mc Guigan left a comment for Emma Mitchell
"Hello from Ireland Emma, I am new to the house concert scene and would love to perform a house concert in the UK in the spring/summer 2018. I am a musician & and music therapist from Ireland and through my experiences of travel, education in…"
Jan 15

© 2018   Created by rob ellen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service