Here are some of the artists we are helping "Look for Europe"

A full integrated conventional and digital media promotion service for the independently minded musician.

Become a Patron!

The European House Concert  Hub

The place for concert hosts, guests and artists to network

360ago70x68sk

Texas Songster Jeremy Steding looking for dates June July

I will be touring Europe this summer, and I am looking for gigs as follows.  I would love to share bills with other artists.  I'm seeking venues, house concerts, bars etc..    All ideas are welcome!

http://houseconcerthub.ning.com/profile/JeremySteding

WWW.JEREMYSTEDING.COM  

Tuesday, June 5 - Seeking Gig - Germany
Wednesday, June 6 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Thursday, June 7- Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Friday, June 8  - BOOKED - House Concert, Suse Norcott, Kiel, Germany
Saturday, June 9 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Sunday, June 10 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Monday, June 11 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Tuesday, June 12 - Seeking Gig - Germany, toward Switzerland
Friday, June 15 - Saddlery, Concert - Zug, Switzerland
Saturday, June 16 - House Concert - Obwalden, Switzerland
Sunday, June 17 - House Concert - Olten, Switzerland
Monday, June 18 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Tuesday, June 19 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Wednesday, June 20 - Booked, Paddy O'Ryan's - Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Thursday, June 21 - Booked, Mullingans, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, June 22 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Saturday, June 23 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Sunday, June 24 - TRAVEL TO GREAT BRITAIN - Seeking Gig 
Monday, June 25 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain
Tuesday, June 26 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Glasgow)
Wednesday, June 27 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Edinburgh)
Thursday, June 28 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - TRAVEL TOWARD HIGHLANDS
Friday, June 29 - Booked, Red Roof Gallery, Isle of Skye, Scotland
Saturday, June 30 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - Scottish Highlands
Sunday, July 1 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain, Scottish Highlands
Monday, July 2 - Dingwall - Green House
Tuesday, July 3 - Ullapool - Argyll Hotel
Wednesday, July 4 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain 
Thursday, July 5 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Friday, July 6 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain or Ireland
Saturday, July 7 - Travel to Ireland, Seeking Gig - Northern Ireland or border Co.
Sunday, July 8 - Booked, Mahon's Hotel Bar, Enniskillen, N. Ireland
Monday, July 9 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 10 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 13 Booked, Bushmills Inn, Bushmills, N. Ireland
Saturday, July 14 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 15  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 16  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 17  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Wednesday, July 18 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Thursday, July 19  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 20  Seeking Gig - Ireland
Saturday, July 21 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 22 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 23 - Travel to Europe
Tuesday, July 24 - Seeking Gig - on way to Italy
Wednesday, July 25 - Booked, Vicenza, Italy
***seeking Dates in Southern Europe****
Thursday, July 26 - Thursday, August 2 - SEEKING DATES IN SOUTHERN EUROPE
Friday, August 3 - Booked, Modena, Italy

***  More dates available to book if we are able to fill in, otherwise I will fly home shortly after this time***

Last updated by Feb 9, 2012.

Badge

Loading…

Would like to contribute to FSR and the House Concert Hub? Please help keep the wheels on the hub, this site is run on House Concert Principles and relies on your donation. Thank You for keeping this in mind

 Twitter



Youtube



https://open.spotify.com/embed/user/medicinemusic/playlist/6tI6eMaE5D7b5QZ0eCjmLb

Face Book

Find us here

Please help me keep the wheels on The Medicine Show, and keep the hub rolling HERE!

Twitter



 Youtube




Face Book

medicine show rolling news

Help us get a touring base RV in the states to help European Artist members tour there more conveniently

www.gofundme.com/mericanmoosemobile

Latest Activity

Marc Douglas Berardo posted photos
yesterday
Marc Douglas Berardo posted songs
yesterday
Hannah Lomas updated their profile
yesterday
Marc Douglas Berardo updated their profile
yesterday
Fraser Anderson updated their profile
yesterday
Colin Maddocks and Ally Lubera are now friends
yesterday
Joe Garcia/Urban Desert Cabaret posted a blog post

Booking for April/May Europe

Hello folks, greetings from the hi Mojave desert near Joshua Tree, CA.I love writing songs, singing them, and I really love to play the guitar. I've been at it a long time but I've been resurrected as a new artist in the last 4 years under the name of Urban Desert Cabaret. UDC gives a very deep, fun and engaging show! Below is a short bio and there are music, video and photos here for you to get to know me a little better. Also at…See More
Friday
Marc Douglas Berardo is now a member of The European House Concert Hub
Friday
Greg Cooper commented on Dana Cooper's blog post Dana Cooper Looking for European Dates March 2019
"Hi Dana, If I can be of assistance with your CoS, please do not hesitate to contact me, I am a licenced agent for the UK Border Force and I am able to issue CoS (Certificates of Sponsorship) which legally enable you to work in the UK.  I work…"
Thursday
Greg Cooper posted a blog post

CoS - Work Visas

Hi folks, I am a licenced agent of the UK Border Force and am able to assist in the application of CoS to enable performance in the UK.  All non-EU Artistes are required to have the correct paperwork in place before any performance and I am here to help Please feel free to contact me here or, if you prefer, email me at greg.cooper79@gmail.com or visit our website www.deripromotions.co.ukSee More
Thursday
Dana Cooper posted a blog post

Dana Cooper Looking for European Dates March 2019

I have two dates, March 8&9, 2019 in Belfast. Looking for more dates throughout March in Ireland, British Isles, and possibly the Low Countries. If you are interested in possibly booking me for a house concert or listening room venue please contact me at danacoopermusic@gmail.com . I'd love to sing you some songs and tell you some stories!Here's my new video of "Making a Killing" filmed by Duende Vision in…See More
Thursday
A blog post by Dana Cooper was featured

Dana Cooper Looking for European Dates March 2019

I have two dates, March 8&9, 2019 in Belfast. Looking for more dates throughout March in Ireland, British Isles, and possibly the Low Countries. If you are interested in possibly booking me for a house concert or listening room venue please contact me at danacoopermusic@gmail.com . I'd love to sing you some songs and tell you some stories!Here's my new video of "Making a Killing" filmed by Duende Vision in…See More
Thursday
Joe Garcia/Urban Desert Cabaret posted a blog post

Booking for April/May Europe

Hello folks, greetings from the hi Mojave desert near Joshua Tree, CA.I love writing songs, singing them, and I really love to play the guitar. I've been at it a long time but I've been resurrected as a new artist in the last 4 years under the name of Urban Desert Cabaret. UDC gives a very deep, fun and engaging show! Below is a short bio and there are music, video and photos here for you to get to know me a little better. Also at…See More
Thursday
Profile IconAndy Corwin, Sam York and Gene Reeves joined The European House Concert Hub
Thursday
Michelle Lewis updated their profile
Tuesday
Karyn Ann Patridge updated their profile
Tuesday

© 2018   Created by rob ellen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service