Here are some of the artists we are helping "Look for Europe in 2019 "

A full integrated conventional and digital media promotion service for the independently minded musician.

Become a Patron!

The European House Concert  Hub

The place for concert hosts, guests and artists to network

If you haven’t hosted a House Concert yet, please make it a new year’s resolution!

Why not invite your favourite independent musician to play for your friends family and his fans in your front room, I’ll be surprised if he/she won’t show up sometime this year and play for you, let me know about it and if The Medicine Show Radio Moose Mobile is loose is near enough we’ll come and broadcast it too. If you would like to help keep the wheels on the Hub and on The Moose become a patron at

www.patreon.com/moosemobile

Happy Hosting, Happy New Year - Rob Ellen

 

Jeremy Steding l - I'm an Americana/Country/Folk Artist - looking to do some more shows!

What's up y'all!  I will be touring Europe this summer, and I am looking for gigs as follows.  I would love to share bills with other artists.  I'm seeking venues, house concerts, bars etc..    All ideas are welcome!

WWW.JEREMYSTEDING.COM  

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/JEREMYSTEDING

Tuesday, June 5 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Wednesday, June 6 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Thursday, June 7- Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Friday, June 8  - BOOKED - House Concert, Suse Norcott, Kiel, Germany
Saturday, June 9 - Seeking Gig - Germany
Sunday, June 10 - Booked - Acoustic House Concert, Erlenbach, Switzerland
Monday, June 11 - Seeking Gig - Germany/Southern Scandinavia
Tuesday, June 12 - Seeking Gig - Germany, toward Switzerland
Wednesday, June 13 - *practice with Swiss Musicians*
Thursday, June 14 - *practice with Swiss Musicians*
Friday, June 15 - Saddlery, Concert - Zug, Switzerland
Saturday, June 16 - House Concert - Obwalden, Switzerland
Sunday, June 17 - House Concert - Olten, Switzerland
Monday, June 18 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Tuesday, June 19 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Wednesday, June 20 - Booked, Paddy O'Ryan's - Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Thursday, June 21 - Booked, Mullingans, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, June 22 - Seeking Gig - Benelux
Saturday, June 23 - BOOKED - Cafe Grande, Barnevelde, Netherlands
Sunday, June 24 - Tentative Gig - Belgium TBA
Monday, June 25 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain
Tuesday, June 26 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Edinburgh)
Wednesday, June 27 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain (Love to play Edinburgh)
Thursday, June 28 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - TRAVEL TOWARD HIGHLANDS
Friday, June 29 - Booked, Red Roof Gallery, Isle of Skye, Scotland
Saturday, June 30 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain - Scottish Highlands - TENTATIVE GIG BOOKED
Sunday, July 1 - Seeking Gig - Great Britain, Scottish Highlands - TENTATIVE GIG BOOKED
Monday, July 2 - Dingwall, Scotland - Green House
Tuesday, July 3 - Ullapool, Scotland - Argyll Hotel
Wednesday, July 4 - Seeking Gig - Scotland
Thursday, July 5 - Southside Sessions - Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, July 6 - Liverpool, England - Tentative
Saturday, July 7 - Travel to Ireland, Seeking Gig - Northern Ireland or border Co.
Sunday, July 8 - Booked, Mahon's Hotel Bar, Enniskillen, N. Ireland
Monday, July 9 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Tuesday, July 10 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 13 Booked, Bushmills Inn, Bushmills, N. Ireland
Saturday, July 14 Seeking Gig - Ireland
Sunday, July 15 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Monday, July 16 - Booked at Roisn Dubh, Galway, Ireland
Tuesday, July 17 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Wednesday, July 18 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Thursday, July 19 - Seeking Gig - Ireland
Friday, July 20 -Seeking Gig - Ireland or GB
Saturday, July 21- Seeking Gig - Ireland or GB
Sunday, July 22 - Seeking Gig - Ireland or GB
Monday, July 23 - Travel to Europe
Tuesday, July 24 - Seeking Gig - on way to Italy
Wednesday, July 25 - Booked, Vicenza, Italy
Thursday, July 26 - Seeking Gig in Southern/Eastern Europe
Thursday, July 26 -  - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Friday, July 27  - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Saturday, July 28  - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Sunday, July 29- - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Monday, July 30 - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Tuesday, July 31 - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Wednesday, August 1 - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Thursday, August 2 - Seeking Gig in Southern Europe
Friday, August 3 - Booked, Modena, Italy
Saturday, August 4 - Booked, Bern, Switzerland
Sunday, August 5 - Seeking Gig - Switzerland or Nearby

Views: 145

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of The European House Concert Hub to add comments!

Join The European House Concert Hub

Badge

Loading…

Would like to contribute to FSR and the House Concert Hub? Please help keep the wheels on the hub, this site is run on House Concert Principles and relies on your donation. Thank You for keeping this in mind

 Twitter



Youtube

Medicine Show Promo Playlist 

Face Book

Find us here

Please help me keep the wheels on The Medicine Show, and keep the hub rolling HERE!

Twitter



 Youtube




Face Book

medicine show rolling news

Help us get a touring base RV in the states to help European Artist members tour there more conveniently

www.gofundme.com/mericanmoosemobile

Latest Activity

Diana de Gruyther and Jamie Laval are now friends
Thursday
Frank Martin Gilligan and rob ellen are now friends
Tuesday
Joe und Linda posted a video

Joe & Linda - "More Than Words" (Extreme Cover)

* Watch in 1080p for best video/audio quality * Joe & Linda's rendition of "More Than Words" by Extreme. Special thanks to Adams Music in Ittervoort-Netherla...
Apr 15
Joe und Linda and kenneth rickey are now friends
Apr 15
Bittersweet Highway posted a video

Bittersweet Highway - "It All Falls Away" - live version

A live video of Bittersweet Highway's "It All Falls Away" - video by Bill Moeller, stills and editing by Rene' Janiece, final editing by Abe Rosenberg of Jac...
Apr 11
Bittersweet Highway posted videos
Apr 10
Rai Breitfeld commented on Rai Breitfeld's video
Thumbnail

Be You by WORLD5 - Lyricsvideo

"“Be You “ is an uplifting pop-rock song, powerful and produced in the typical style of WORLD5. The song´s story is about taking a broader aspect in life, for all of us, who at times, can forget how powerful our spirit…"
Apr 9
Rai Breitfeld posted a video

Be You by WORLD5 - Lyricsvideo

Lyrics Video of the song Be You by WORLD5
Apr 9
Rai Breitfeld posted songs
Apr 9
Bittersweet Highway posted songs
Apr 9
Bittersweet Highway updated their profile
Apr 9
The Medicine Show - Rob Ellen and mike wood smith are now friends
Apr 9
Ruby Luna and The Fox posted a blog post

Ruby Luna and The Fox - booking shows for July 2019 throughout Europe!

We are Ruby Luna and The Fox, a dream folk due based out of Boston. We are recording an EP in Valencia at the end of June and planning to tour throughout Europe in July. Our dates are flexible. We have instruments, and will need access to guitar/bass amps, and small sound system if possible (but not necessary). Please see below for our bio. Ruby Luna and The Fox is Angel…See More
Apr 9
A blog post by Ruby Luna and The Fox was featured

Ruby Luna and The Fox - booking shows for July 2019 throughout Europe!

We are Ruby Luna and The Fox, a dream folk due based out of Boston. We are recording an EP in Valencia at the end of June and planning to tour throughout Europe in July. Our dates are flexible. We have instruments, and will need access to guitar/bass amps, and small sound system if possible (but not necessary). Please see below for our bio. Ruby Luna and The Fox is Angel…See More
Apr 9
Bittersweet Highway posted a blog post

Welcome to Bittersweet Highway!

Welcome to our Blog!    Excited to be a part of Euro House Concerts   Here is our bio, more to come soon!Bittersweet Highway is the singer-songwriter duo of Rene’ Janiece and Wayne McKinzie. They live in the small town of Cedaredge, Co at the base of The Grand Mesa. Living and traveling along the edges of America, theirs is music that rises from the fringes, in place and in style. It crosses genres and blends the sounds that have influenced these two as individuals, combining to create…See More
Apr 9

© 2019   Created by rob ellen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service